Linkliste 16.11.2015

In dieser Linkliste sind alle Links gesammelt, die für den Newsletter vom 16.11. in die engere Auswahl gekommen sind. Sprich: all die Links, die bei der Recherche als im Zusammenhang mit unserem Thema empfunden wurden. Wichtig: sie sind nicht kommentiert, nicht nach Themen sortiert (eventuell kommt das mal aber momentan ist uns das zu aufwendig). Es sind (zufällig) 50 aus 526 Contentpieces aus 83 Quellen. Here you go:

  1. 15 Fragen an Claus Fahlbusch von shipcloud “Mein ehemaliger Chef hat mich anfangs sehr unterstützt” – http://www.deutsche-startups.de/2015/11/13/mein-ehemaliger-chef-hat-mich-anfangs-sehr-unterstuetzt/
  2. Twenty-Eight Keys to Unlocking Organizational Culture –
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/great-work-cultures/twenty-eight-keys-to-unlo_b_8552194.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  3. Gründen mit Komponenten: Prof. Faltin im Interview zu “Kopf schlägt Kapital” (Video 2008) – https://www.entrepreneurship.de/artikel/gruenden-mit-komponenten-prof-faltin-im-interview-zu-kopf-schlaegt-kapital/
  4. 5 RULES FOR BUILDING A FAMILY-FRIENDLY STARTUP FOR GROWNUPS – http://www.fastcompany.com/3053286/second-shift/5-rules-for-building-a-family-friendly-startup-for-grownups
  5. Somuchmore-Gründer: „Wer den Reality-Check nicht aushält, hat als Unternehmer ein Problem“ – http://www.gruenderszene.de/allgemein/somuchmore-rocket-klose-noah-15
  6. 2 Powerful Traits of Successful Leaders – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nozomi-morgan/2-powerful-traits-of-succ_b_8550580.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  7. Pre-money vs. Post-money Valuation – https://getpocket.com/redirect?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.forbes.com%2Fpictures%2Fekij45likh%2Fpre-money-vs-post-money-%2F
  8. I asked legendary tycoon T. Boone Pickens for financial advice ― his answer was surprisingly simple – http://www.businessinsider.com/t-boone-pickens-best-financial-advice-2015-11
  9. TODAY IN TABS: 7 THINGS HIGHLY EFFECTIVE PEOPLE DO BEFORE 7 A.M. – http://www.fastcompany.com/3053576/today-in-tabs/today-in-tabs-7-things-highly-effective-people-do-before-7-am
  10. Teamwork: so wird man ein gutes Gründerteam: http://gruender.wiwo.de/teamwork-so-wird-man-ein-gutes-gruenderteam/
  11. Why Corporate Accelerators Can Be Better For Startups Than Traditional Ones – http://www.forbes.com/sites/amyguttman/2015/11/13/why-corporate-accelerators-can-be-better-for-startups-than-traditional-ones/
  12. Success, Failure And Missed Opportunities — Insights From A Super Angel – http://www.forbes.com/sites/mariannehudson/2015/11/13/success-failure-and-missed-opportunities-insights-from-a-super-angel/
  13. http://www.inc.com/johnny-schillereff/2-key-traits-of-the-toughest-entrepreneurs.html
  14. The Daily Routine That Will Make Your Next Morning Stress-Free – http://www.inc.com/the-muse/how-to-make-your-mornings-less-stressful.html
  15. How to sell your startup – http://yourstory.com/2015/11/sell-your-startup/
  16. The 10 Slides Every Killer Pitch Deck Needs – http://www.inc.com/ilan-mochari/how-to-create-masterful-pitch-deck.html
  17. The Entrepreneurial Mindset: Why Quitting Is Not The Answer – http://www.inc.com/alex-baydin/the-entrepreneurial-mindset-why-quitting-is-not-the-answer.html
  18. 10 New Truths Great Leaders Know That Most People Don’t – http://www.inc.com/lolly-daskal/10-things-great-leaders-know-that-most-people-dont.html
  19. Change Doesn’t Have To Start At The Top, But It Helps – http://www.forbes.com/sites/jacobmorgan/2015/11/13/change-doesnt-have-to-start-at-the-top-but-it-helps/
  20. Why Your Boss Should Let You Show Up To Work Whenever You Want – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/why-your-boss-should-let-you-show-up-to-work-whenever-you-want_564600f8e4b08cda348866ac?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business&section=business
  21. 5 Ways to Infuse Your WHY Into Everything You Do to Create the Online, Freedom Based Business of your Dreams – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/andi-wickman/5-ways-to-infuse-your-why_b_8548324.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  22. SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY: If CEOs Care About the Long Term, Why Don’t They Talk About It? – https://hbr.org/2015/11/if-ceos-care-about-the-long-term-why-dont-they-talk-about-it
  23. Five Phrases The Best Leaders Use Repetitively, And The One They Never Say – http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidsturt/2015/11/13/5-phrases-the-best-leaders-use-repetitively-and-the-1-they-never-say/
  24. 5 INEVITABLE CAREER SETBACKS THAT WILL HELP YOU SUCCEED LATER IN LIFE – http://www.fastcompany.com/3053252/lessons-learned/5-inevitable-setbacks-that-will-help-you-succeed-later-in-life
  25. THE UNTOLD SECRET OF GREAT LEADERS – http://www.fastcompany.com/3053251/lessons-learned/the-untold-secret-of-great-leaders
  26. Why Managers MUST Focus on Emotional Intelligence – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jeff-fermin/why-managers-must-focus-o_b_8547560.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  27. Under Armour CEO Kevin Plank shares the valuable lesson he learned from retail legend Mickey Drexler – http://www.businessinsider.com/under-armour-ceo-lesson-from-mickey-drexler-2015-11
  28. Is it Dumb for a CEO to Write a Book? – http://www.forbes.com/sites/henrydevries/2015/11/13/is-it-dumb-for-a-ceo-to-write-a-book/
  29. The Hidden Costs of Keeping Your Team Too Lean – http://www.inc.com/tess-townsend/worker-satisfaction-bottom-line.html
  30. 4 TED Talks that Will Make You a Better Leader – http://www.inc.com/rob-locascio/4-ted-talks-that-will-make-you-a-better-leader.html
  31. 7 Reasons It Pays to Volunteer Your Time – http://www.inc.com/minda-zetlin/7-ways-volunteering-makes-you-happier-and-more-successful.html
  32. Why You Should Consider Raising Money Even If You’re Profitable – http://www.inc.com/aj-agrawal/why-you-should-consider-raising-money-even-if-you-re-profitable.html
  33. Read “Lifestyle Entrepreneurship” to Determine If Your Idea is Profitable – http://smallbiztrends.com/2015/11/lifestyle-entrepreneurship-book-review.html
  34. Sleeping Your Way to the Top: An Interview With Motokuni Takaoka – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/stacey-alcorn/sleeping-your-way-to-the_b_8558918.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  35. The Guide to Productivity That Will Change Your Life – http://www.lifehack.org/315758/the-guide-productivity-that-will-change-your-life
  36. Disobey your Parents, Quit your Job and Breakup with your Bitch Boyfriend – http://under30ceo.com/disobey-your-parents-quit-your-job-and-breakup-with-your-bitch-boyfriend-2/#HWqVBtd7oSVqWZAC.99
  37. Why You Shouldn’t Take VC Money – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-vaynerchuk/why-you-shouldnt-take-vc-_b_8402528.html
  38. #AskGaryVee Episode 156: Rebranding, Overstaffing, & Prepping Employees for Leadership – https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/askgaryvee-episode-156-rebranding-overstaffing-prepping-employees-for–1426815947.html
  39. How to build your reputation on a stage (And get paid doing it) – with Grant Baldwin – http://mixergy.com/interviews/grant-baldwin/
  40. The 3-Step Process to Build Your Own Dynasty Like Jay-Z – http://under30ceo.com/the-3-step-process-to-build-your-own-dynasty-like-jay-z/#q0z6vL6Sv4evDbIU.99 –
  41. How an Excel spreadsheet became a startup that landed PayPal (as its FIRST client) – with Thoran Rodrigues – http://mixergy.com/interviews/thoran-rodrigues-bigdata-corp/
  42. How to Know When It’s Time to Hire Your First Employee – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/251736
  43. THUDFest to Celebrate Global Entrepreneurship Week – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/entrepreneur-today/thudfest-to-celebrate-global-entrepreneurship-week/
  44. Here’s the leadership strategy Nike’s CEO uses to make employees smarter – http://www.businessinsider.com/why-nikes-mark-parker-asks-a-lot-of-questions-2015-11
  45. 10 Communication Secrets of Great Leaders – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dr-travis-bradberry/10-communication-secrets_b_7881738.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  46. Why Warren Buffett Believes You Should Think Of Your Career Like Your Sex-Life – http://www.inc.com/chris-matyszczyk/why-warren-buffett-thinks-resume-padding-is-just-like-putting-off-sex.html
  47. Why This Serial Entrepreneur Is Still Addicted To The Startup – http://www.forbes.com/sites/jeffcornwall/2015/11/14/42/
  48. 24 lists everyone should make – http://www.businessinsider.com/lists-everyone-should-make-2015-11
  49. 6 Attributes of Great Entrepreneurs – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/advice/starting-a-business/are-you-suited-to-entrepreneurship/6-attributes-of-great-entrepreneurs/

Wie gefällt euch die Idee der Linkliste? Any wishes oder Kritikpunkte? Haben wir wichtige Contents- oder Quellen vergessen? @patrick_aust

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.