Linkliste 17.11.2015

Und wieder ist hier eine Linkliste: Diesmal zum 17.11. und mit 34 Einträgen. Hier sind alle die versammelt die es leider nicht auf den Newsletter geschafft haben:

  1. 6 Ways to Smartly Run Your Small Business from Home – http://smallbiztrends.com/2015/11/run-your-small-business-from-home.html
  2. Why Likability Is the Ultimate Key to Success – http://www.inc.com/rhett-power/likability-is-a-key-to-success-11-ways-you-can-be-more-likable.html
  3. „Als Gründer muss ich dahin gehen, wo das Unternehmen die beste Zukunft hat“ – http://www.gruenderszene.de/allgemein/gobutler-usa-navid-hadzaad
  4. Start-Ups That See Opportunities Where Others See a Crisis – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/entrepreneur-today/start-ups-that-see-opportunities-where-others-see-a-crisis/
  5. Academia Or The University Of Life For The Internet Entrepreneur? – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/advice/starting-a-business/start-up-advice/academia-or-the-university-of-life-for-the-internet-entrepreneur/
  6. Marcus Lemonis: Why You Can’t Afford to Give Employees ‘a Free Lunch’ – http://www.inc.com/zoe-henry/marcus-lemonis-marwa-abdelbary-tiny-tots-therapy.html
  7. 3 Bücher für Gründer: So schreiben Sie Ihren Businessplan – http://www.fuer-gruender.de/blog/2015/11/3-buecher-fuer-gruender-so-schreiben-sie-ihren-businessplan/#sthash.d8BkaYdw.dpuf
  8. Two Cheers For The $70,000-A-Year Minimum Wage – http://www.forbes.com/sites/fotschcase/2015/11/17/two-cheers-for-the-70000-a-year-minimum-wage/
  9. How to Be Promotable – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252879
  10. 10 Things Most People Regret About Their Career – http://www.inc.com/sujan-patel/10-things-most-people-regret-about-their-career.html
  11. Why Smart Companies Are Making Customer Experience a C-Suite Job – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252653
  12. Gender at Work Is Not a Women’s Issue – https://hbr.org/2015/11/gender-at-work-is-not-a-womens-issue
  13. Personal Advice – http://thinkers50.com/blog/personal-advice/
  14. 3 Ways to Cultivate Empathy in Times of Calamity – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/young-entrepreneur-council/3-ways-to-cultivate-empat_b_8544196.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  15. No Sibling Rivalry Here: These Franchisees Are Happily in Business Together – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252847
  16. Biggest Startup Mistakes And How To Avoid Them – http://www.forbes.com/pictures/ehjj45ejjm/biggest-startup-mistakes/
  17. Elon Musk Is Afraid of Taking a Vacation, but You Shouldn’t Be – http://www.inc.com/damon-brown/elon-musk-is-afraid-of-vacations-but-you-shouldnt-be.html
  18. Naming Your Business From the Inside Out – http://www.inc.com/springboard/naming-your-business-from-the-inside-out.html
  19. COMPANY CULTURE: From the Top Down: 4 Ways Leaders Can Shape a Positive Company Culture – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252855
  20. Entrepreneurs Don’t Follow Trends, They Create Them. – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252094
  21. The Secret To Entrepreneurial Success? Informed Optimism – http://www.forbes.com/sites/homaycotte/2015/11/17/the-secret-to-entrepreneurial-success-informed-optimism/
  22. Why Advice From Gurus Is Mostly Meaningless – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/gary-vaynerchuk/why-advice-from-gurus-is_b_8583196.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  23. The surprising quality that separates great leaders from average ones – http://www.businessinsider.de/humble-leaders-are-the-most-effective-2015-11?r=US&IR=T
  24. Top Tips From Award-Winning Entrepreneurs – http://www.forbes.com/pictures/fmie45emme/top-tips-from-award-winn/
  25. Leadership Wisdom From The Jedi – http://www.forbes.com/video/4618255489001/
  26. How to Transform Difficult Employees Into Team Players – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252856
  27. Why Being A Mentor Is Just As Important As Having One – http://www.forbes.com/sites/maynardwebb/2015/11/17/why-being-a-mentor-is-just-as-important-as-having-one/
  28. How To Find And Use A Mentor – http://www.forbes.com/pictures/glmm45eei/how-to-find-and-use-a-me/
  29. A VC told three cofounders they were too old and too female to get funding – http://www.businessinsider.de/vc-turns-down-older-women-founders-citing-age-2015-11?r=US&IR=T
  30. Ep. 143 – Kevin O’Leary – Get Him to Invest – http://www.jamesaltucher.com/2015/11/ep-143-kevin-oleary-get-him-to-invest/
  31. Lean Startup In Japanese Companies – http://steveblank.com/2015/11/17/lean-startup-in-japanese-companies/
  32. Guy Kawasaki’s Top 6 Tips for Growing Your Business – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/250962
  33. Work-Life Balance: Can Friends Help? – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/eryc-eyl/worklife-balance-can-frie_b_8570062.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  34. 3 Tips on Building a Successful Social Enterprise – http://www.inc.com/aj-agrawal/3-tips-on-building-a-successful-social-enterprise.html

    So viel zur Linkliste für Heute, auf wieder hören

@patrick_aust

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.