Linkliste 17.11.2015

Hier auch heute wieder all die Links die es nicht in die engere Auswahl des Newsletters geschafft haben. Heute sinds 50 Stück aus 593 Contents, aus wiederum 87 Quellen (juhu).

  1. What to Do with All the Business Cards from Your Last Conference – https://hbr.org/2015/11/what-to-do-with-all-the-business-cards-from-your-last-conference
  2. Silicon Valley’s startup boom: Y Combinator, the X Factor of tech – http://www.economist.com/news/business/21677636-tech-talent-spotter-has-come-dominate-silicon-valleys-startup-scene-y-combinator-x (Subscription only)
  3. Three Tips For Managing Outsourced Employees – http://www.forbes.com/sites/chrismyers/2015/11/15/three-tips-for-managing-outsourced-employees/
  4. Rising From The Ashes: Five Lessons From A CEO Whose Business Burned To The Ground – http://www.forbes.com/sites/robindschatz/2015/11/15/rising-from-the-ashes-five-lessons-from-a-ceo-whose-business-burned-to-the-ground/
  5. The 7 Best Cities to Launch a Startup in 2016 – http://smallbiztrends.com/2015/11/best-cities-to-launch-a-startup-2016.html
  6. 7 crucial steps to building your ‘A’ team – http://venturebeat.com/2015/11/15/7-crucial-steps-to-building-your-a-team/
  7. The Most Powerful Women Entrepreneurs – http://www.forbes.com/pictures/gjjk45egge/melinda-gates/
  8. Gründer Tipp – Wie man mit Zeiterfassung Zeit und Geld spart – http://www.meinstartup.com/gruender-tipp-wie-man-mit-zeiterfassung-zeit-und-geld-spart/
  9. Events der Woche
    Was Euch diese Woche erwartet – die Startup-Event-Highlights – http://www.gruenderszene.de/allgemein/was-euch-diese-woche-erwartet-die-startup-event-highlights-33
  10. Gastbeitrag von Andreas Schroeter
    Business in den USA – so ticken die Amerikaner – http://www.deutsche-startups.de/2015/11/16/business-den-usa-ticken-die-amerikaner/
  11. Neue Rechte und Pflichten: vom Gründer zum Chef – http://gruender.wiwo.de/neue-rechte-und-pflichten-vom-gruender-zum-chef/
  12. 3 Ways to Be Direct (Without Being Rude) – http://www.inc.com/jessica-stillman/be-direct-not-rude-3-tips.html
  13. These 4 Things Changed Everything for This 25-Year-Old Entrepreneur – http://www.inc.com/leonard-kim/these-4-things-changed-everything-for-this-25-year-old-entrepreneur.html
  14. 3 Ways Harry’s Redesigned Modern Shaving – http://www.inc.com/graham-winfrey/3-ways-harrys-redesigned-modern-shaving.html
  15. Who They See When They Look Up – http://thestoryexchange.org/1000-role-models/
  16. PERSONAL BRANDING: 4 Steps to Create Your Most Captivating You – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252814
  17. FINDING YOUR PASSION: 7 Desires That Drove Me Out of 9-to-5 Banking and Into Entrepreneurship – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252498
  18. The Unfinished Business of Caring – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/liam-robb-ohagan/the-unfinished-business-of-caring_b_8572228.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  19. INFOGRAFIK: SO GESTALTEST DU DAS PERFEKTE HOMEOFFICE – http://www.business-punk.com/2015/11/infografik-so-gestaltest-du-das-perfekte-homeoffice/
  20. 4 Reasons to Work Out With Your Employees – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252842
  21. Thriving Cultures Are Built With Recognition and Praise – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252850
  22. 5 Keys to Turn Your Sales Staff Into a Killer Team – http://www.inc.com/bubba-page/5-keys-to-a-successful-sales-culture-driven-by-kpi-s.html
  23. 12 Easy Phrases to Massively Improve Your Leadership – http://www.inc.com/lolly-daskal/12-easy-phrases-to-massively-improve-your-leadership.html
  24. Karrierewechsel: Umsatteln in 6 Schritten – http://karrierebibel.de/karrierewechsel-umsatteln-in-6-schritten/
  25. Becoming a leader – http://thinkers50.com/blog/becoming-a-leader/
  26. LEARNING FROM MISTAKES: Failure Is the Tuition Entrepreneurs Pay to Know Success – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252363
  27. How To Run A Meeting That Matters – http://www.forbes.com/sites/kevinkruse/2015/11/16/how-to-run-a-meeting-that-matters/
  28. COMPANY CULTURE: Change the Rules! Why Employer-Employee Friendships Work. – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252510
  29. Innovating Innovation Strategy: Part 3 – http://www.inc.com/jeff-degraff/innovating-innovation-strategy-part-3.html
  30. How to Create a Fundable Business Plan for Your Startup – http://www.inc.com/james-kerr/business-planning-for-funding-your-start-up-part-i-business-synopsis.html
  31. The $3 Million Problem That Every Entrepreneur Should Be Aware Of – http://www.inc.com/adam-miller/the-3-million-dollar-problem-every-entrepreneur-should-know-about.html
  32. The 10 Most Critical Factors That Dictate Startup Success – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252813
  33. 5 Tipps, wie Sie sich Ihre Zeit besser einteilen – http://karrierebibel.de/5-tipps-wie-sie-sich-ihre-zeit-besser-einteilen/
  34. What Leadership Looks Like – http://thinkers50.com/blog/what-leadership-looks-like/
  35. LEADERSHIP: Are Successful CEOs Just Lucky? – https://hbr.org/2015/11/are-successful-ceos-just-lucky
  36. Monday’s Must-Reads For Entrepreneurs: Will Square’s IPO Pop The – http://www.forbes.com/sites/lorenfeldman/2015/11/16/mondays-must-reads-for-entrepreneurs-will-squares-ipo-pop-the-bubble/
  37. A Conversation With Drew Houston – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/patrick-daniel/a-conversation-with-drew_b_8576678.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  38. Why Employee Recognition Is Even More Important Than You Think – http://www.inc.com/will-yakowicz/the-importance-of-giving-recognition.html
  39. How to Deal with Fast Growth (and Not Let It Kill You) – http://www.inc.com/ted-devine/how-to-deal-with-fast-growth-and-not-let-it-kill-you.html
  40. Under Armour CEO Kevin Plank reveals the 2 biggest misconceptions entrepreneurs have – http://www.businessinsider.de/under-armour-ceo-explains-the-misconception-about-ipos-2015-11?r=US&IR=T
  41. 4 Key Things Entrepreneurs Should Know Before Planning a SEO Budget – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252857
  42. Don’t Wait to Turn a Hobby Into a ‘Jobbie’ – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252859
  43. Cultivating Innovation Is a Direct Path to Profit – http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/252545
  44. Are You Ready to Be an Entrepreneur? Ask These 5 Questions – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/jose-vasquez/are-you-ready-to-be-an-en_b_8574828.html?utm_hp_ref=business&ir=Business
  45. 9 REASONS TO THINK TWICE BEFORE STARTING YOUR OWN COMPANY – http://www.fastcompany.com/3053254/lessons-learned/9-reasons-to-think-twice-before-starting-your-own-company
  46. Planning Is How You Survive These 5 Common Start-up Killers – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/advice/starting-a-business/start-up-advice/planning-is-how-you-survive-these-5-common-start-up-killers/
  47. Greg Tinkler On Managing Business Breakups – http://www.entrepreneurmag.co.za/advice/success-stories/lessons-learnt/greg-tinkler-on-managing-business-breakups/
  48. Reid Hoffman And The Hidden Reason Startups Fail To Scale – http://www.forbes.com/sites/drewhansen/2015/11/16/reid-hoffman-and-the-hidden-reason-startups-fail-to-scale/
  49. EOFire: 1122: Why the baby effect is real, how ignorance is bliss, and why you should burn the ships with Chris Dufey – http://www.eofire.com/podcast/chrisdufey/

Das wars, cheers, @patrick_aust

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.